Board of Directors

Mikhail A. Smirnov

Chairman of the Board of Directors, PJSC “Cryogenmash”; General Director, PJSC OMZ

Boris A.Tikhonenko

Deputy Chairman of the Board of directors, PJSC “Cryogenmash”, Deputy General Director, PJSC OMZ

Mikhail V. Ispolov

Deputy General Director, PJSC OMZ

Dmitry V. Zauers

Deputy Chairman of the Board, Gazprombank (JSC)

Vladimir V. Dyukov

Deputy General Director, PJSC OMZ

Kirill M. Neginsky

Vice President, Head of Strategic Industrial Assets Department, Gazprombank (JSC)

Sergey M. Khrustalev

General Director, PJSC "Cryogenmash"


Sergey M. Khrustalev

General Director      


Lidiya V. Mishina

Chief Accountant


Olga N. Pchelina

Director for Human Resources and Social Affairs           


Mikhail A. Rydvanov  

Director for Production                 


Maria S. Sokolova 

Director for Economics and Finance     


Arseniy I. Naumov

Deputy General Director – Commercial Director                               


Elena Yu. Tarasova

Director of NIiKIKM   


Alexander N.Mazin

Director for Strategic Development

Sergey V. Emelianov

Director for Quality Assurance/Quality Control

Evgeny M. Maman

Director for Project Management

Vadim I. Mikhalkevich

Director for Industrial Gases Business Development